• Zielgruppen
  • Suche
 

Coordination and Teaching Staff

Coordination Office

Dr. habil. Ulrike Schmieder
Department of History/ Coordinator "Transformation Studies“
"History of Latin America and the Caribbean"
ulrike.schmieder@hist.uni-hannover.de

phone (+49)(0)511-762-5735/fax (+49)(0)511-762-4479

 

Teaching Staff

Prof. Dr. Christine Hatzky
Department of History, Speaker of the Master´s programme
"History of Latin America and the Caribbean"
christine.hatzky@hist.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Wanda Alberts
Institute of Theology and Religious Science, Department of Religious Science
wanda.alberts@ithrw.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Anja Bandau
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
"Romance Literatures and Cultural Studies“
bandau@romanistik.phil.uni-hannover.de

Harald Barre, M.A.,
Department of History
"African History, Panafricanism"
harald.barrehist.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Lidia Becker
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
“Romance / Hispanic Linguistics”
becker@romanistik.phil.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Mathias Bös
Institute of Sociology
“Theoretical Sociology“
m.boes@ish.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Ingo Bultmann
Institute of Sociology
“Latin America, Sociology”
i.bultmann@ish.uni-hannover.de

Michael Fackler, M.A.
Institute of Sociology
“Latin America, Cultural Anthropology”
m.fackler@ish.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Gabbert
Institute of Sociology
"Latin America, Sociology of Development, Cultural Anthropology”
w.gabbert@ish.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Jana Gohrisch
Department of English
"English Studies / New English Literatures"
jana.gohrisch@engsem.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Ellen Grünkemeier,
Department of English
"British and Postcolonial Studies"
ellen.gruenkemeierengsem.uni-hannover.de

Dr. des. Christian Helm, Department of History
"Contemporary History of Latin America, Nicaragua"
christian.helmhist.uni-hannover.de

Dr. habil. Eva Kalny
Institute of Sociology
"Cultural Anthropology, Guatemala"
e.kalny@ish.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Ruth Mayer
Department of English
"New American Studies"
ruth.mayer@engsem.uni-hannover.de

Sebastian Matthes, Dipl. Soz.
Institute of Sociology
“Latin America, Cultural Anthropology”
s.matthes@ish.uni-hannover.de

Dr. des. Mark Minnes
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
Literature and the Atlantic World in Early Modern Spain
minnes@beckerromanistik.phil.uni-hannover.de

Hannah Pardey, M.A.,
Department of English
"English Literature and Postcolonial Studies"
hannah.pardeyengsem.uni-hannover.de

Dr. des. Catharina Peeck
Institute of Sociology
“Theoretical Sociology”
c.peeck@ish.uni-hannover.de

Dr. des. Mario Peters
Department of History
"Latin American History, Brazil"
mario.peters@hist.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Reinwald
Department of History
"History of Africa, particularly Social and Cultural History of West and East Africa, Theory of History, Gender Studies"
brigitte.reinwald@hist.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Rothmann
Department of History
"Medieval and Early Modern History"
michael.rothmann@hist.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz-Schneider
Department of History
"Regional History, Economic and Social History oft he U.S.A."
karl-heinz.schneider@hist.uni-hannover.de

Dr. habil. Nina Clara Tiesler
Institute of Sociology
“Theoretical Sociology”
n.tiesler@ish.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Wünderich
Department of History
"Social History of Latin America, Sociology of Development"
wuenderichhist.uni-hannover.de